[AUDIO] Drake —”The Motto” Feat. Lil’ Wayne

Drake debuted his new single, which features Lil’ Wayne, last night on Los Angeles radio station, Power106. This is yet another T-Minus produced heater, which concludes Take Care on an upbeat note. With the album dropping in a few weeks, on November 15th, we should be hearing Drizzy singles in heavy rotation everywhere we go. The anticipation for Take Care continues to grow with last nights’ release of this new track, as well as the unveiling of the official album track list. Take a look below:

1. Over My Dead Body

2. Shot For Me

3. Headlines

4. Crew Love Feat. The Weeknd

5. Take Care Feat. Rihanna

6. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude

7. Under Ground Kings

8. We’ll Be Fine

9. Make Me Proud Feat. Nicki Minaj

10. Lord Knows Feat. Rick Ross

11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude

12. Doing It Wrong

13. The Real Her Feat. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne

14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right)

15. Look What You’ve Done

16. Practice

17. The Ride


18. Hate Sleeping Alone

19. The Motto Feat. Lil Wayne

Leave A Comment