2012 Summer Jam Artists Announced

We bring you Summern Ja, Artists minutes after announced live on Hot97.

This just in! Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Meek Mill, J Cole, 2 Chainz, Trey Songz, Young Jeezy, DJ Khaled, Wale, Tyga, Big Sean, French Montana, Waka Flocka Flame, Movado and Maino are hitting the HOT 97 Summer Jam stage!

HOT 97’s Summer Jam 2012 is going down June 3rd at the MetLife Stadium. Presented by Boost Mobile – “The Official Unlimited Carrier” of Summer Jam.

Leave A Comment