Big Sean Reveals Official Artwork & Tracklist For “Dark Sky Paradise”

Big Sean drops off the artwork and tracklist for “Dark Sky Paradise”. Just 24 hours after releasing his monster new single “Blessings” with Drake and Kanye West, Big Sean decides to reveal the official artwork and tracklist to his upcoming album Dark Sky Paradise, via iTunes pre-orders. Laced with 12 tracks (15 on deluxe edition), the follow up to 2013’s Hall Of Fame LP will feature guest appearances from the likes of Kanye... Read More

Wu-Tang Clan – Ruckus In B Minor

Wu-Tang Clan drop off their latest single ‘Ruckus In B Minor’. After inking a deal with Warner Bros Records, the legendary Wu-Tang Clan are getting ready to release their new album ‘A Better Tomorrow’. They decide to premiere their brand new single ‘Ruckus In B Minor’. The LP is set to hit stores on December 2nd and can be pre-ordered on iTunes. Tracklisting: 1. Ruckus In B Minor 2. Felt 3. 40th Street Black / We Will Fight 4. Mistaken... Read More

Wizkid – AYO (Joy) Album Cover And Tracklisting

The wait for Wizkid’s new album appears to have come to an end judging from the release of the cover art of his latest album titled ‘Ayo.’ The last time fans enjoyed a musical album from the multi-award winning singer was in his ‘Superstar’ album, which was released in 2011. In the latest album, Wizkid, 24, has exciting collaboration with both indigenous and international music stars. Some of whom include Banky W, Femi... Read More